Full time Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ

Type of Job

Full time Live out

Published Date

May 5th, 2022

Job Location

Scottsdale, AZ

Published By

A Caring Nanny

About the Agency

About the job

NEW FLEXIBLE FULL-TIME NANNY POSITION IN SCOTTSDALE WITH TODDLER AND NEWBORN, 4 DAY WORK WEEK + HEALTH INSURANCE, $20-$25/HR!
McDonald & Hayden: This wonderful family was referred to Caring Nannies by one of our fabulous veteran career household managers and she speaks very highly of the family. They are such an awesome, laid back and easy going family who truly value quality care. They have a casual atmosphere in their home. Occasionally one parent will be working from home in a home office. Dad rarely works from home but Mom does on occasion. Mom is currently on maternity leave and will be returning to work mid-June. Start date is in June (flexible). They are seeking a stellar nanny to love their two beautiful little girls (2 years old and a newborn) and care for them for a flexible full-time schedule. Ideally the schedule is 8:30AM – 4:30PM 4 days a week but they can also do a 9:30AM start time if needed. The weekly hrs can be a guaranteed 32 hrs at a minimum and flexible to add more hrs depending on the nanny’s needs. Working 4 days a week and having 3 days off is a huge perk! If a nanny is needing to work M-F, they are flexible as well or can offer every other Friday off or a half day on Friday, etc. Priority is finding the right fit for their family and therefore they are offering an appealing flexible work schedule to suit the nanny’s needs. Plus this family is offering health insurance which is a rare benefit. Their 2 year old daughter is extremely smart, has a wonderful temperament and is super easy going, energetic and always on the go. Right now she’s in a transition period with the arrival of her new baby sister. She loves to color, read books, go on walks to the park and play outside. They took her out of daycare this past year and will be deciding if they will enroll her in a daycare/ preschool setting this year. Their precious newborn daughter was born 3 weeks ago and she is happy, healthy, and a very good baby. The household tasks needed will only be pertaining to the babies and light tidying up of kitchen and main living areas after the girls eat and play. They live in a townhouse and they spend a lot of time walking around the community. They encourage walks and stroller rides and are open to the nanny taking the girls on outings as the baby gets older. They have steep stairs in their house and will need someone comfortable with that. They have a patio and community pool. No travel is required. Covid vaccination is NOT required. Pets: 2 older dogs (Mini pinscher and Australian shepherd). Paid Vacation. Paid Holidays. Health Insurance. Compensation: $20-$25/hr. (REF#JTSC)

***To apply to this position please email jenny@acaringnanny.com and use (REF#JTSC) in the title. $500 referral bonus and $100 sign on bonus.***