• Full Time
  • Live in
  • Chelsea, London
  • Reference: Rota Chelsea
  • Status: agency
  • Area: uk jobs
*You must be logged in or registered as a candidate to view the recruiter name.*

Are you looking for a rota nanny role in central London?!? Brilliant position with two children and a two-week rota schedule.

Family with an existing rota set up are looking for a great new addition to replace one of their nannies who has recently finished. They are looking for someone to support them on a two week on, two weeks off set up with a mix of sole and shared charge with Mum often around to help out. Most overnights will be on duty and nanny will have monitor, but the children are rarely up at night.

Accommodation: Own room and bathroom on top floor of house.

General duties:

All childcare duties through out the day and nights when on duty
School drop offs, one at school in Battersea and one in Notting Hill
Support the children with their homework, especially B7, homework getting more involved so must be confident with this!
Need to be on board with following schedule, mum makes plan at start of week and notes down what clubs, sport and play dates are on and nanny follows this
Nanny will be required to travel for this role, often go away in the children’s school holidays
Groceries 3 times per week, cook meals for the children. Do some batch cooking so have things ready to go in the freezer. Baking with children.
B7 loves adventures, going to museum, want him to be sportier so great if the nanny can do new sports with him. He has tennis and swim coach at country house.
G3 is picked up each day at 12pm and has an hour nap when she gets home so plenty of time in the morning to do nursery duties, groceries and keep on top of cooking.
Candidate requirements:

Previous experience as a rota would be ideal but not essential
Nannying experience with the children age groups
English first language
Looking for someone fun and bubbly to be around the children. Positive personality to have in the house.
Happy to work with pets and no allergies, family have a Maltese dog.
Happy and able to travel with the family, have been in New York and France for the most recent breaks, not sure where next trips will be yet. Also need to work at country house when the family are located there, new Newbury.
Driver – great if you have your own car but can also drive the family auto vehicle

Tagged as:

Before applying for this position you need to submit your online resume. Click the button below to continue.

Jobs for Nannies